Quantcast
chortle.co.uk 26 Nov, 2021 00:30 am

More comedians join Dating No Filter

More comedians join Dating No Filter - Sky show returns for a second series and Christmas special

Yesterday Today Saturday, 27th November Sunday, 28th November Monday, 29th November Tuesday, 30th November Wednesday, 1st December Thursday, 2nd December Friday, 3rd December Saturday, 4th December Sunday, 5th December Monday, 6th December Tuesday, 7th December Wednesday, 8th December Thursday, 9th December Friday, 10th December Saturday, 11th December Sunday, 12th December Monday, 13th December Tuesday, 14th December Wednesday, 15th December Thursday, 16th December Friday, 17th December Saturday, 18th December Sunday, 19th December Monday, 20th December Tuesday, 21st December Wednesday, 22nd December Thursday, 23rd December Friday, 24th December Saturday, 25th December Sunday, 26th December Monday, 27th December Tuesday, 28th December Wednesday, 29th December Thursday, 30th December Friday, 31st December Saturday, 1st January Sunday, 2nd January Monday, 3rd January Tuesday, 4th January Wednesday, 5th January Thursday, 6th January Friday, 7th January Saturday, 8th January Sunday, 9th January Monday, 10th January Tuesday, 11th January Wednesday, 12th January Thursday, 13th January Friday, 14th January Saturday, 15th January Sunday, 16th January Monday, 17th January Tuesday, 18th January Wednesday, 19th January Thursday, 20th January Friday, 21st January Saturday, 22nd January Sunday, 23rd January Monday, 24th January Tuesday, 25th January Wednesday, 26th January Thursday, 27th January Find Gigs Add a listing Live Comedy in London | Manchester | Scotland More comedians join Dating No Filter Sky has announced the return of Dating No Filter with a new line-up of comedians.Live comedy picks strong Carl Hutchinson: Live 2021-2022 Newcastle Tyne Theatre & Opera House from 20:00 strong Jenny Eclair: Sixty!) Barrow-in-Furness The Forum Sunday 28th Nov p strong Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler Bradford St George's Hall Thursday 2nd Dec from 20:00 p strong Paddy Raff: Raff Out Loud Manchester Frog And Bucket Wednesday 15th Dec from 20:00 p strong Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation Plymouth Quad Theatre from 20:00 - 22:00 strong Sindhu Vee: Alphabet Wrexham William Aston Hall Thursday 9th Dec from 20:00 p × pSearch… We see you are using AdBlocker software.England All London London  -  Central London  -  North London  -  South London  -  East London  -  West North East All North West North West  -  Greater Manchester North West  -  Liverpool All Midlands Midlands  -  West Midlands Midlands  -  East Midlands Yorkshire The East All South East South East  -  Surrey, Kent and Sussex South East  -  Hants, Dorset and Wiltshire South East  -  South Midlands South West Scotland Wales Northern Ireland Republic of Ireland Channel Islands Online When?

Find Live comedy Where?Joining the new series are Emily Atack, Asim Chaudhry, Sukh Ojla, London Hughes, Josh Jones, Jayde Adams and podcasters The Receipts.

Read full story at chortle.co.uk